Morset Sound Development

INFO PRODUCTS SALES DOWNLOAD FORUM SUPPORT APPLICATIONS
 
Search

Go

FORUM

>   General  
>   User Tips  
>   RoomAcoustics  
>   ElectroAcoustics  
>   MusicalAcoustics  
>   Bugs&Improvements  
>   WinFlag forum  


Site Overview

Sitemap

Contact Us

Morset Sound Development  
+47 73915000  
Bellvegen 59  
7580 Trondheim, Norway  

contact@winmls.com  

Help




WinFlag forum

This forum has been retired and will no longer be monitored.
You can find our new forum here.


Subject


Date


Author

WinFlag
Tue Jan 14 2003 11:24
Jon Longtin
    WinFlag
Wed Jan 22 2003 13:39
Tor Erik Vigran
WinFlag acoustical modelling
Wed Jan 29 2003 23:19
Jon Longtin
    Acoustical modelling
Mon Feb 3 2003 09:57
Tor Erik Vigran
Layer Structure
Mon Feb 17 2003 17:20
Karlheinz Stegmaier
    Layer structure
Tue Feb 18 2003 12:33
Tor Erik Vigran
Modelling freely suspended abs. textiles
Mon Feb 24 2003 12:53
Anders Buen
    Freely suspended textiles
Tue Mar 11 2003 09:01
Tor Erik Vigran
Note on the porosity parameter
Mon Apr 7 2003 15:22
Tor Erik Vigran
Winflag educational/professional
Wed May 7 2003 10:57
Simona Vasile
    WinFlag educational/professional
Thu May 8 2003 10:56
Tor Erik Vigran
standarad values to run program
Thu Jun 19 2003 21:54
jkk
    Standard values
Tue Jun 24 2003 13:43
Tor Erik Vigran
Panel absorption
Thu Jun 26 2003 10:03
Neil Thompson Shade, ADC, Ltd
    Absorption of freely suspended panels
Mon Jun 30 2003 09:11
Tor Erik Vigran
Plasterboard Specs
Sat Jul 19 2003 01:50
J.C.Giner
    Plasterboard (gypsum board)
Mon Jul 21 2003 12:16
Tor Erik Vigran
Sound reduction index
Mon Sep 22 2003 12:27
Anders Buen
    Sound reduction index(transmission loss)
Mon Sep 22 2003 15:32
Tor Erik Vigran
Suggestion for modeling a textile
Tue Sep 23 2003 19:02
Anders Buen
    On modelling textiles
Wed Oct 1 2003 12:28
Tor Erik Vigran
Calculating Rw-values
Tue Jan 13 2004 13:39
Anders Buen
    Single number ratings
Fri Jan 16 2004 12:37
Tor Erik Vigran
Sabine- and statistical absorption coefs
Mon Jan 19 2004 12:58
Anders Buen
    Absorption coeffcients
Wed Jan 21 2004 11:17
Tor Erik Vigran
        Absorption coefissients
Wed Jan 21 2004 19:35
Anders Buen
Absorption coefficient, wrong reference
Wed Jan 21 2004 12:19
Tor Erik Vigran
Absorption and transmission coefs
Tue Feb 24 2004 11:24
Anders Buen
    Absorption and transmission
Wed Feb 25 2004 10:03
Tor Erik Vigran
"Valid model space"
Mon Mar 22 2004 13:42
A Buen
    Valid range of parameters
Wed Mar 24 2004 11:18
Tor Erik Vigran
reverberation room
Fri Apr 16 2004 12:36
fadzlita
    Reverberation room
Fri Apr 16 2004 12:56
Tor Erik Vigran
extra resistance correction
Mon Apr 19 2004 11:38
fadzlita
    Resistance correction
Mon Apr 19 2004 10:48
Tor Erik Vigran
WinFlag reinstal
Mon May 17 2004 16:29
Jan Borgers
    WinFlag reinstall
Tue May 18 2004 15:49
Lars H. Morset
Reduct. Index of porous layer with mass
Mon Nov 29 2004 10:09
Jan Borgers
    Reduction index of porous layers
Wed Dec 8 2004 11:01
Tor Erik Vigran
Model Thin Flexible Plastic Sheets
Mon Mar 28 2005 19:32
Neil Thompson Shade
    Flexible sheets and tuned panels
Tue Mar 29 2005 11:32
Tor Erik Vigran


add discussion
view all
search





 
Morset Sound Development


Sign In